Aurora User Interface

Ein Haufen interessanter Ideen:


Aurora (Part 1) from Adaptive Path on Vimeo.

Das Interface ist eine Antwort von adaptivepath auf eine Initiative der Mozilla Foundation, in der sie die Netzgemeinde dazu aufruft, Ideen und Konzepte für die Weiterentwicklung des Firefox-Browsers einzureichen.

Für nähere Informationen siehe Heise Newsticker.

One Response to “Aurora User Interface”

  1. [...] popular public links >> adaptivepath Aurora Could Be Our Future on the Web Saved by sakuraishot28 on Sun 30-11-2008 Aurora User Interface Saved by bleulayette on Fri 14-11-2008 Open Design Saved by dstautberg on Wed 22-10-2008 Adaptive Path Saved by kie on Mon 13-10-2008 Aurora - Future browser concepts Saved by lifeoffthetube on Fri 10-10-2008 Aurora… o futuro, hoje…powered by mozilla :) Saved by Freyjaslilcub on Wed 08-10-2008 Mobilising the web Saved by zrong on Fri 03-10-2008 The future of the web. Maybe. Saved by iltpsas on Fri 26-9-2008 Aurora Saved by donkenoyer on Tue 23-9-2008 The Future of Web browsing Saved by Kiaralight on Mon 08-9-2008 [...]

Leave a Reply